Management team


Scott Zeng   Founder, Vice Chairman and CEO

Mr. Zeng has many years of management experience in the world's top 500 multinational companies, Received the master in business administration from Cornell University. In November 2009, Mr. Zeng established @hub in Shanghai. With years of rich international experience, profound strategic vision and strategic layout, he led @hub team to walk on the road of rapid development. After seven years of rapid development, Mr. Zeng led @hub to successfully list on A-share market on February 8, 2017, becoming one of the few professional data center enterprises that can achieve IPO on Shanghai stock exchange. In recent years, Mr. Zeng has also become one of the most prominent industry leaders in the domestic data center industry.



 

Eric Xu   Executive Vice President, Founding Team Member

Mr. Xu has rich experience in the field of design, construction and operation of Internet data center. He is responsible for many well-known international data center projects such as Tencent, Baidu, Alibaba, China Telecom Shanghai, China Telecom Hangzhou and so on. He has many forward-looking vision in data center solutions, cloud computing services and data centers.



 

Lin Lixia   Senior Vice President, Board Secretary, Director

Ms. Lin, Senior economist, has 14 years of experience in capital operation, investor relations management and internal control operation of listed companies; Ms. Lin also has rich experience in equity affairs management, equity and project investment, and standardized operation of the company.




Song Ziqian   Vice President


Mr. Song, Senior accountant, has 16 years of financial management experience, 8 years of experience in financial management and capital operation of large listed companies in China, familiar with enterprise ERP management, rich work experience in enterprise financial planning, cost control, budget management, project investment, etc.



 

Zhang Yonglian   Vice president, Chief architect and professor level senior engineer 


As a leader in the field of technical architecture design and management of domestic data centers, he once led his team to be responsible for the construction of more than 30 data center projects, such as Ali, Huawei, State Grid, industrial and Commercial Bank of China, Agricultural Bank of China, etc., as well as the well-known representative works in the industry, such as Jinqiao technical center of Shanghai Stock Exchange, Shanghai data center of Central Clearing Company, etc. Its multi industry, diversified technology practice and project management experience will enhance the comprehensive strength of the technical team to a new height.

高管团队

汇聚各路精英,打造一流企业


曾犁 上海数据港股份有限公司创始人、副董事长、CEO

 

多年世界500强跨国公司管理经验,美国康奈尔大学工商管理硕士。2009年11月,曾犁先生在上海成立了数据港,凭借多年积累的丰富国际经验、深远的战略眼光和战略布局,带领数据港团队始终走在快速发展的道路上。经过7年的快速发展,曾犁带领数据港于2017年2月8日成功在A股挂牌上市,成为为数不多的在上交所主板实现IPO上市的专业数据中心企业。曾犁也成为最近几年来国内数据中心行业备受瞩目的行业领袖之一。


 

徐军 上海数据港股份有限公司常务副总裁、创始团队成员

 

在互联网数据中心设计、建设和运维等领域具有丰富的行业经验, 负责领导和投资建设了腾讯、百度、阿里巴巴、中国电信上海、中国电信杭州等多个国内国际知名数据中心项目,在解决方案、云计算服务、数据中心战略规划方面拥有独特的前瞻性见解和战略眼光。


 

林丽霞 上海数据港股份有限公司董事、高级副总裁、董事会秘书

 

高级经济师,具有14年上市公司资本运作、投资者关系管理、内控运作等经验;在股权事务管理、股权及项目投资、公司规范化运作方面拥有丰富经验。




宋孜谦 上海数据港股份有限公司副总裁

 

高级会计师,具有16年财务管理经验,8年国内大型上市公司财务管理及资本运作经验,熟悉企业ERP管理,对企业财务规划、成本控制、预算管理、项目投资等有丰富的工作经验。


 

张永炼 上海数据港股份有限公司副总裁、首席架构师、教授级高级工程师


作为国内数据中心技术架构设计及管理领域的领军人物,曾带领其团队负责阿里、华为、国家电网、工商银行、农业银行等30多个数据中心项目的建设,更有上海证券交易所金桥技术中心、中央结算公司上海数据中心等业内知名代表作。其多行业、多元化的技术实践和项目管理经验将技术团队的综合实力提升至新的高度。